Pueblo del Sol
Water Company

4090 Canyon de Flores
Sierra Vista, AZ 85650
(520) 458-3742

Hours of Operation
Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (except holidays). However, we close for lunch from noon to 1:00 pm Monday through Friday.

There is no customer service representative available during lunch or after hours. Emergency services are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year. To request emergency water turn-off, report a meter leak, main water line break or a fire hydrant leak please phone the office at (520) 458-3742. Please leave a detailed message with our answering service, and a service technician will be notified immediately.
Pueblo del Sol Water Company will be closed for the following 2021 calendar year.
New Year's Day
-
Friday, January 1, 2021
President's Day
-
Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day
-
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day
-
Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day
-
Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
-
Thursday, November 25, 2021
  
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Holiday
-
Thursday, December 23, 2021
  
Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year (2022)
-
Friday, December 31, 2021
©2006 Castle & Cooke Disclaimer Privacy Policy